Fashion
Leave a Comment

Black Meets Glitter

pic-1

pic-6

pic-3

Today is a good day to appreciate the Christmas tree as the background of this fashion blog post before it’s beauty gets put away to await the near end of 2017. I wore this outift during my family Christmas Eve party and it was no surprise to me that everyone around me was shocked to find me so enamored with glitter this winter. And I admit that I have gained quite the temporary obsession with glitter at the moment. You will find glittery green eyeshadow on my eyes, nude stockings with golden glitter on my legs, and the most glittery pair of chunky heels I have ever had the luck of finding.

I hope to be doing more fashion blogging on here, because I’ve always loved seeing women of all backgrounds, shapes, and sizes display their looks for others to draw inspiration or encouragement from. Happy Holidays to you all!

Leave a Comment

