Beauty
Comments 2

ACID – Sleek MakeUp I-Divine Palette

Hello everybody!

This is one of my favorite palettes to use during the summer as you would have seen in a previous post. So, I thought I would show you all just exactly why I love it so much. Swatch time!!!

Acid CollageAnd now you also know why it’s called “Acid” because the colors are blindingly electric. Although, the white and yellow shades in the first square are the only chalky ones in this palette they are still extremely workable as you can see in my Halloween tutorial last year where I used this palette to create my eye look.

FINAL VERDICT:

  • Staying Power: ♥♥♥♥
  • Consistency: ♥♥♥
  • Pigmentation: ♥♥♥♥
  • Price: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Color Range: ♥♥♥♥♥

OVERALL: B

My favorite shades have to be the two blues and silver because they’re sparkly and I love the sparkles! And can we just have a moment of silence for that amazing matte black… (moment of silence)…

P.S. A great tip for these eyeshadows is to use a primer beneath them like the NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk to make sure the colors pop.

❤ Jacquie

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

