Fashion
Comments 2

SPYLOVEBUY – Stalka

Hey loves!

So a while back I did a post on a company called SPYLOVEBUY. Well, they happened to see it and really liked it, so much so that they contacted me and offered to send me a free pair of shoes to review for you guys!

This was super exciting and I took my time to choose the right pair for me because I wanted something I can use daily and would want to wear everywhere! Well, these babies are the STALKA Flat Croc Platform Pump Shoes – Black Croc Leather Style.IMG_20150616_2

Okay, I want to make sure you all know that everything I say is my own honest opinion. Having said that- I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! I knew I would like them just from seeing them online and I’ve wanted a pair of shoes like this for a long time. When they first arrived I was not disappointed, they looked just like they did on the site and are nice quality shoes. Now, what I was not expecting is how comfortable they are!

I wore these on the day they arrived and I was walking around an outdoor mall all day- my feet never ached. Even though the material looks like leather, it’s actually very flexible so it moves with your foot when you walk and they just really surprised me on the comfort level.

That’s all for today loves, if you want to see how I style these shoes my next video is going to be a Get Ready With Me video where I show you all my hair, makeup and outfit so be sure to stay tuned for that!

2 Comments

  1. Emily says

    Congrats Jacquie! Those are super cute! Is this the show company you showed me that I just sat and drooled over?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

