Beauty
Comments 2

#NOTD – Polka-Dotted Sea

Hey dolls!

First things first, how you liking the new theme? I liked the way my blog looked before but I just got bored with it and wanted to revamp my blog… and this is what I did! I hope you all like it as much as I do and without further-a-do let’s hop right into my #NOTD.

IMG_20150606_11Both the blue and orange nail polish I used on my nails are from the Jenna Hipp Brights collection exclusively at Costco, but I’m pretty sure you can find these sets in other places. These nail polishes are supposed to be “5-free” which just means they don’t include five awful chemicals in the formula.

They last me a full week and maybe even longer depending on what I do from day to day but overall they’re just really pretty colors that I love wearing in the summer!

What’s your favorite shade to rock during the summer?

❤ Jacquie

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

