Beauty
Comments 2

#FOTD – Orange Summer

Hey loves!

My first #FOTD in forever! It’s been so long since I’ve done one of these and after I did my makeup today I loved how it turned out and decided- why the heck not?! So here ya’ go…

Orange SummerPRODUCT LIST:

foundation: Revlon 24hr Colorstay Foundation

powder: Maybelline Fit Me Powder

bronzer: NYC Smooth Skin Face Powder in Sunny

highlight: e.l.f Baked Eyeshadow in Enchanted

brows: Maybelline Brow Drama in Dark Brown

eye primer: Maybelline 24hr Color Tattoo Leather Cuir in Creamy Beige

eyeshadow: BH Cosmetics After Hours Palette

mascara: Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real! Mascara

lips: Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss in 109


You now, you never realize just how much product goes on your face until you do a “Products List.” I hope you loves enjoyed this post, I think I’m going to try to post some more FOTD’s for you all because I really like doing them.

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

