Beauty, Lifestyle
Comment 1

Summer Inspiration <3

Hey rockin’ people!

This post is really just going to be fun and picture heavy to give you all some inspiration for your summer look. I took a few pretty pics of pieces in my makeup collection that I’ll definitely be taking full advantage of this summer and without further-a-do: ENJOY!

IMG_20150519_1I own at least half of all the palettes Sleek Makeup sells and their I-Divine Palettes in Ultra Brights V1 and Acid are must haves for the summer!

IMG_20150519_2These were all limited addition but NYX Cosmetics and loads of other companies have the exact same shades if not prettier ones!

IMG_20150519_4Check out my Summer Bronze Glow post for more on these pots of shimmering awesomeness!

IMG_20150519_3The BH Cosmetics Glamorous Blush Palette is literally all I ever use for my blush! Every shade is crazy pigmented and there’s one for every occasion!

IMG_20150519_5And last but not least, the Jenna Hipp nail polishes are not only amazingly bright and long-lasting but they are “5 Free” which means they don’t have some of the horrible chemicals of other nail polishes.

That’s my summer inspiration, what’s yours?! ❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: ACID – Sleek MakeUp I-Divine Palette | Jacquie Navarro

Leave a Comment

