Beauty
Comments 2

Best Budget-Friendly Matte Lipsticks

Hello beautiful people!

Everybody likes those juicy lips that look like you just bit into something tasty but matte lips have a way of being even more sensual and in a very effortless way since the lipstick looks as though your lips are actually that color (not like we’re actually fooling anyone unfortunately though;). So here are my personal favorite matte lipsticks perfect for the girl on-the-go and who never shies away from a bargain!

IMG_20150512_2Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss ($4.99) – My first matte lipstick love and shades 107 and 111 have both become amazing staples for me. These are incredibly long lasting (as the name suggests) and are right in the middle on the moisturizing/dryness level (not bad but not great). I just wish they would add more colors!

IMG_20150512_5Wet N’ Wild Megalast Lipstick ($2.29) – You already know about my obsession with these babies if you’ve been following me for a while. They aren’t moisturizing but a little bit of proper lip treatment before hand can solve that problem in a pinch. Other than that the lipsticks last forever and you are left with shades galore! Any shade you could want or need is most likely in this collection and I’m pretty sure I myself own almost every shade!

IMG_20150512_4Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lip Color ($5.50) – The latest matte lipstick addition to my collection and out of all this one undoubtedly has the best formula. It’s creamy but sets within the second of application to its gorgeous matte finish and does not budge after that, no lip liner required. I own six of the ten total shades and as I said with the Rimmel lippies- I want more shades!

Hope you get the chance to fall head over heels for at least one of these products and rock it like nobody else!

❤ Don’t forget to check out my post on Nepal!

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

