Beauty
Comment 1

Naked – e.l.f Prism Eyeshadow

Hello Everyone!

This was a completely random buy- I was in Old Navy waiting in line and getting ready to pay when my eyes land on those strategically placed pieces of merchandise right before the cashier, in this case it was an e.l.f. Cosmetics display. They had things that I hadn’t been able to find in actual drugstores which drew me in, they had the blush palettes I’d been wanting to try out and this Prism Eyeshadow palette in the shade Naked.

And I am impressed…

SwatchThe shades are gorgeous, pigmented, and I love how they gleam beautifully in the light. They feel really soft and are easy to blend without being powdery. Plus, the packaging is extremely sleek and sturdy and great quality for $10.

OVERVIEW:

  • Staying Power: ♥♥
  • Consistency: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Pigmentation: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Price: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Packaging: ♥♥♥♥♥

GRADE: B+

The only critique I have for the eyeshadow is the fact that if you don’t use a primer it’s going to crease like crazy and wipe right off. Other than that, this palette has already become a favorite in my collection!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

