Beauty
Comments 2

THE LATEST: Kat Von D Shade-Light Eye Contour Palette

LEFT PHOTO VIA: https://instagram.com/thekatvond/ – RIGHT PHOTO VIA: https://twitter.com/sephora/status/532331951651184641

Hello!

I have yet to be lucky enough to own a Kat Von D product, but make no mistake, the few times I head into Sephora, Kat Von D is always one of (if not the) first brands I head over to. And believe me when I say I go crazy with the swatching!

The Kat Von D palettes I’ve swatched have definitely made me fall in love with them every time, so it’s safe to say I have really high expectations whenever Kat comes out with any new products.

The Shade-Light Contour Palette has left people in awe and has received many good reviews and much praise. Now, it’s time for the next palette to be judged- and from the looks of it… it’s going to be amazing and an absolute staple for everyone. Whether you are makeup obsessed or just enjoy the basics- the Kat Von D Shade-Light Eye Contour Palette will be a must have, that is, if it follows up with the brands exceedingly awesome reputation.

Be on the look out for the Shade-Light Eye Contour Palette by Kat Von D Cosmetics at your local Sephora on April the 15th!!!

So, what are your anticipations or predictions about this new edition to Kat Von D cosmetics line?

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

