Beauty
Comments 6

Infallible Pro Set & Spray – L’Oreal

Hello Everybody!

L’Oreal came out with a new setting spray not too long ago and it created quite the buzz, since not many brands (if any) at the drugstores carry setting sprays, and the brands that do are usually high end and cost an arm and a leg. Being someone with oily skin, makeup on me doesn’t last as long as I would like it to so I was definitely eager to get my hands on this.

DSCF0032With that said- this was nothing short of a disappointment for me. It claims to be long-lasting and to extend the wear of your makeup, I experienced no such things. My makeup slipped away around the same time it usually does and in the places it tends to disappear first. I wanted this to work so badly because even though it is expensive for a drugstore product ($17-$18), it still isn’t as expensive as every other setting spray which tends to be priced around $40 to $50 depending on the brand.

Overall, it was just disappointing and a huge let down for me. Now, I have heard some really great things said about this by other people so perhaps the results you get will depend on your own personal skin type, but for me- this a no go!

Do you have a holy grail setting spray?

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

6 Comments

    • Me too, but if one brand does it another will make their own versions of it, let’s hope their setting sprays are better. Thanks for reading love!

      Like

Leave a Comment

