Fashion
Leave a Comment

THE OSCARS – Best Dressed

LEFT TO RIGHT: Jessica Chastain in Givenchy, Dakota Johnson in Saint Laurent, Hailee Steinfeld in Andrew Gn, Emma Stone in Elie Saab couture – DISCLAIMER: Images via Google

Hello everybody!

This year the Oscar’s didn’t really stand out too much for me in regards to what people wore, last year I was much more stunned by the gorgeous gowns and dresses but I did manage to find a few I loved from 2015.

  • Jessica Chastain in Givenchy – The gown frames her figure AMAZINGLY! She looks like the real life version of Jessica Rabbit.
  • Dakota Johnson in Saint Laurent – It fits her straight frame beautifully, with a high slit on the side and the bedazzled one shoulder strap adding just enough sass and sexiness.
  • Hailee Steinfeld in Andrew Gn – This is actually what she wore to the after-party but she just looked so incredibly stunning in this geometric gown (and don’t even get me started on the makeup).
  • Emma Stone in Elie Saab Courture – I am the biggest fan of Elie Saab so this for me is a total winner. She looks extremely elegant and bold, yet sassy and sexy- it’s just brilliant!

This is my personal Best Dressed list, who is in yours?

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

Leave a Comment

