Beauty, Lifestyle
Leave a Comment

Beauty Blogger Tag

Hello everybody!

I’ve been meaning to do another tag for some time and thought, why not do one today?! And of coarse, what better tag is there to do than the Beauty Blogger Tag?!

Here are the…

Rules:

  • State that the tag was created by The Beau Bow
  • Tag as many beauty bloggers as you would like
  • Title this post the ‘Beauty Blogger Tag’

And the fun part…

Questions & Answers: 

1. Name a beauty routine you barely do.

  • Paint my nails. I have way too much nail polish for how often I actual take the time to paint my nails. But I manage to force myself to sit down and add some sass to my long nails every now and then.

2. Is washing your brushes something that you regularly do?

  • Unfortunately, no… It’s not that I don’t want to, it’s just that I never seem to have the time. Anyone got a fast way to clean brushes?

3. How long do you last with chipped nail varnish?

  • Funny you should ask, I’m currently going into my third week of chipped nails. I wasn’t kidding when I said I was lazy with my nails.

4. How often do you put off buying/replacing a beauty item or nail polish, even if you need it? 

  • Not at all if I can help it. If I see I’m running dangerously low on something I’ll go buy another one before I have none left.

5. What is your worst beauty habit?

  • Not cleaning my face brushes regularly. I won’t use them if I know their dirty, but I will just leave them in the drawer until I make myself clean them so that I can use them again.

6. Name something non-beauty related that you tend to put off all the time.

  • Editing vids. I’ll put it off and then dedicate two whole days to nothing but editing, it just comes out better!

7. When going out somewhere do you leave getting ready until the last-minute or not?

  • Depends on the day. Sometimes I’m really good with getting ready and end up being the first one done. Then there are all the other times I’m running out the door with untied shoes and my jacket in hand instead of on me…

8. Can you commit to spending bans?

  • Weeeeeeel… no, not really. I try, though. I try…

9. How organized is your make up and nail polish collection?

  • Very, unlike your average teen I hate clutter, messes, piles, and mazes of stuff. Everything has to be in their designated places and tidily put away. And if I ever do slip up on my organization even a tiny bit, it will nag at me until I clean it up. Weird- I know.

10. What is the longest time you have gone without writing a blog post?

  • A week I think… can’t remember but I try not to let it happen. Some day’s I need to take a break because of school or life- or both!

I always learn so much about myself when I do these kinds of things. You don’t exactly spend a lot of time thinking about your answers to these sorts of questions. I hope you liked it, too. And I tag anyone who finds tags as fun as I do- Enjoy! ❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

Leave a Comment

