Beauty
Comments 4

107 – Rimmel London Kate Moss Matte Lipstick

Hello everybody!

This is probably one of my most anticipated reviews for you guys because this product is a staple in my makeup collection and I cannot imagine my vanity (which is really just a desk) without it. Kate Moss matte lipstick in 107 is awesome-sauce! Okay, you kind of need a little more info than that but keep reading and you’ll see why this is soooo stunning.dscf6439-3Isn’t it gorgeous?! It is darker than the lighting in the photo above is showing but it is still that beautiful berry/red shade. This is my favorite lipstick of all time and I’ve been wearing it like crazy since I got it. I’ve already reviewed two Kate Moss lipsticks in the past and you can check those out here and here, but this color was what got me addicted to them.

Plus, this shade is one of those universal colors that will look fabulous no matter the skin tone. Most berry type shades tend to usually be universal, actually.

OVERVIEW:

  • Staying Power: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Consistency: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Pigmentation: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Price: ♥♥♥♥♥
  • Color Range: ♥♥

GRADE: A+++

107 is a must have all year round! It’s that lovely deep, berry red perfect for winter, but at the same time because it has such a prominent berry tone to it, it’s a stunner for the spring and summer too. The best part is that (like most things on this blog) it’s drugstore!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: Best Budget-Friendly Matte Lipsticks |

Leave a Comment

