Beauty
Comments 4

Teeny-Tiny Ulta Haul

Hello everybody! Recently, I went to Ulta on a hunt for a few things I have been lusting over really badly and like with all shopping trips- sometimes you find exactly what you’re looking for and sometimes… you don’t. I had a bit of both situations this time around but still got the things I had been looking forward to the most. Let’s dig into the goodie bag, shall we?DSCF6304 copyCOVERGIRL Lash Blast 24 hr Mascara – in Very Black

I’ve been needing a new mascara for a while because I am nearly out of the one I currently have. I chose this one in particular because I’m hoping this won’t bleed onto my under-eye area since I tend to have problems with my mascara doing that…DSCF6310 copyREAL TECHNIQUES Expert Face Brush

Look! Another Real Techniques brush- yay!!!!! I told you it was coming, didn’t I? Yes, I did and I thought what better than the Expert Face Brush? Next I’m hoping to either get their Core Set of brushes or their Blush Brush. We’ll see!Haul Simply VampNYX Simply Vamp Lip Creams – Top Row: She Devil, Aphrodisiac / Bottom Row: Enamored, Covet

Oooo… fancy editing we got there. These ornamental beauties were the reason I wanted to go to Ulta in the first place. They are new and have been around since only about August I think, but I have just now heard of them or I would have gotten them a whole lot sooner. There are 4 categories these lippies fall under: Simply Pink, Simply Nude, Simply Red, and the one that caught my eye and which all the above lippies are from- Simply Vamp!

That was all I managed to find on this trip to Ulta, next on my list are the NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams. I hope you guys liked the festive feel to this post and if you want to see more pics with my cute little Christmas tree give this a like and leave me your comments down below. Bye!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ TUMBLR

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: NYX Simply Vamp Creme Lipsticks – She Devil, Enamored, Covet, AphrodisiaC | JACQUIE NAVARRO

Leave a Comment

