Fashion, Feature
Leave a Comment

OOTD – Cozy in Floral

Hello everybody!

This was actually the outfit I wore over the weekend but I loved it so much I just had to show you guys. It was the first time I got to wear a cardigan outside and not die of heat, although I think it counts as more of a sweater because the fabric is so cozy! The sweater/coat/cardigan (I don’t even know what to call it) is probably the most unique thing I own because I’ve personally never had anything like it before and have only ever seen things like it in magazines.

I also got to wear one of my favorite dresses of all time! Basically, anything babydoll style is just super comfy and pretty and I find to be very flattering. I only have two of these dresses but I honestly wish I had many more because I love them both to pieces!CoverMy shoes are new, I bought them the exact same weekend and I had to put them on because they are just the most comfortable heels I own. I’ve wanted shoes like these ever since I saw something similar on a fashion blog I always enjoy stalking for new online places to shop (LE-HAPPY). So when I randomly and out of pure luck spotted these at Ross- I needed to get them. Have you ever noticed how the best finds and buys are usually the most unexpected?

Hoodie/Sweater – Marshall’s

Dress – Marshall’s

Shoes – Ross

Lipstick – Rimmel Kate Moss in 107

That’s it for today guys! I hope you enjoyed and if you have any questions or requests, feel free to let me know. Bye!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ BLOGLOVIN’

Leave a Comment

