Beauty
Comments 3

Teeny-Tiny Haul ;)

Hey beauties!

Target is a huge friend to any makeup obsessed, budget-girl but also for those who still love good quality makeup. I went there earlier this week because I needed a new chap stick, but anyone and everyone that knows me knows I cannot go to Target and not go right toward the makeup aisles like a moth to a flame. Of coarse, I ended up getting a few things that I had been lusting over for months now and just in time too!

Why you ask? Well, this is a bit of a fun part for you guys because based on the photo above I want you to guess in the comments what type of video I am going to be using these goodies for!

I got a Rimmel lippie from the Kate Moss collection I’ve wanted for forever. It’s a matte in the shade 107, a perfect shade for the up and coming fall (hint hint). I also got a super dark nail polish by L’Oreal and I am not a big nail polish type girl, I’m actually pretty lazy with my nails. But I do like the L’Oreal nail polishes because they dry super fast and this is in the shade Bold Bordeaux.

The only eyeshadows I got came in a small square-ish palette that I’ve wanted ever since I saw A Casual Beauty use it for a tutorial and just fell in love with it. And again this will be great for the fall time (wink wink).

The two NYX Jumbo Eyeliner Pencils I got are in very basic shades of white and black, because I’ve been needing a good black eyeliner that isn’t liquid and the white one is really great for brightening up the eyes and also really handy in Halloween makeup (unsuspicious grin moment).

And last but not least, I did actually get what I originally went there for which was a chap stick and this one here is the Maybelline Baby Lips in Quenched.

Alrighty, that’s all for today loves! Let me know if you have any requests whatsoever for future posts and videos because I am always happy and jolly to know what you guys want to see or read. MUAH!!!

Bye beautiful little Dreamers!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ BLOGLOVIN’

3 Comments

Leave a Comment

