Beauty
Comments 11

Just Peachy – Wet N’ Wild Megalast Lipstick

Hey beauties!

If you have been following me for a long time now you know how obsessed I am with the WNW matte lippies. They have soooooo many colors! From nudes, to pinks, to browns, to oranges, reds and even purples. They have almost every color you would want in your collection or want to experiment with.

Just Peachy is one of the newest additions to my collection and I have a few more to show you guys in the future but for now lets get talkin’ about this one in particular. When I first saw this swatched online I fell in love with the color and knew it would look amazing with my lighter complexion and dark hair. It has a suitable name and is, for lack of a better phrase- “just peachy!”

DSCF5492The color is better than I thought it would be and I am very pleased to have this become a part of my makeup collection! If you need a nice peachy/pink that won’t break the bank or just like great deals in general- THIS ONES FOR YOU! And like all Wet N’ Wild Megalast Lipsticks it swatches amazingly, is super pigmented and last a nice long time before you need any retouching.

What is your go to peach lip colour?

Bye beautiful little Dreamers!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ BLOGLOVIN’

11 Comments

  1. Pingback: Think Pink – Wet n’ Wild Megalast Lipstick | JACQUIE NAVARRO

  2. Such a pretty colour 🙂 I have this one, too. Should wear it more often, I just have too many of those wnw matte lipsticks 😀

    Like

Leave a Comment

