Beauty
Comments 4

NOTD – Orange Cut

Hey beauties!

It’s been forever since I painted my nails since their the number one thing I neglect and ignore. But for some reason I just got done with my summer assignment for school and was just sitting at my desk, and POOF! I decided I was going to paint my nails in the exact same second I started painting them. Seriously. I didn’t even think about it, I just did it. Weird, huh? But let’s hear for spontaneity!!!

Anyways, the nail polishes I used were L’Oreal “l’orange” and Essie “a cut above.” L’Orange is a beautiful red-orange even though it looks neon in the bottle, which is why I got it in the first place and was disappointed but now I think the color is just gorgeous and looks super sexy on long nails. It took two coats for me to achieve the final product. As for A Cut Above, it is a clear polish with tons of adorable pink glitters to add some sass and flirt to your nails (if that makes sense). I used only about one coat of this with a few touch up here and there to get more of the glitters on my nails.

20140604_153742 copy

What nail polish adds some spice or flare to your look and never fails to catch the eye?

Bye my beautiful little Dreamers!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ BLOGLOVIN’

4 Comments

Leave a Comment

