Beauty
Comments 3

FOTD: Keeping it “Real”

Hey beauties!

This look is nothing special, nothing glamorous or fun, but it is what I normally wear when I need to go out to run a few errands and what not. I usually don’t have a lot of time so I just curl my hair and do my regular messy do. Then I just apply some powder if I don’t even have time for foundation. I’ll fill in my brows just a bit to make them a little bolder, fill in any gaps, and make my arch pop. Then curl my lashes to apply my favorite mascara by Maybelline and last but not least I put just a bit of lip colour on my lips and spread it all over them to give it a more natural finish.

20140420_120532 copyEyes ;

Maybelline Colossal Lash Mascara

Brows~~

Sleek MakeUp Au Naturel Palette (dark brown shadow)

Lips )

Revlon ColorBurst Lacquer Balm in Coy

Face πŸ˜‰

Neutrogena SkinClearing Mineral Powder

What look do you sport when your time is sparse?

Bye beautiful little Dreamers!

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAMΒ β™₯Β YOUTUBEΒ β™₯Β TWITTERΒ β™₯Β BLOGLOVIN’

3 Comments

Leave a Comment

