Beauty
Comments 2

Sunny – NYC Smooth Skin Bronzer

Friday- Yay! Happy dancing right now not only cause the week is over but because I am in LOVE with this CHEAP bronzer. It is the perfect thing for all your bronzing and contouring needs and if your new to both (like me) NYC’s Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder in Sunny is your best new buddy.

Retailing at $2.99 Sunny is a matte bronzing pressed powder which is indeed smooth. It is the easiest thing in the world to blend away so that your contour is natural and offers some nice extra bit of color if your in need of some sun. You can build it up to be heavy or keep your hand light when applying it for a slight amount of color. This bronzer, although it is cheap, has been compared and or matched to much more high end and expensive bronzers. Proof?- Check out this post from one of my new fave blogs if you need some more convincing.

NYC Sunny CoverRIGHT PHOTO: left swatch only one swipe, right swatch built up

This bronzer also lasts exaggeratedly long and just to see what would happen, I soaked my arm in water when I did the swatches above and it was hard to scrub it off. Even when I managed to get most of the product off the bronzer still left the most beautiful stain (including the one swipe swatch). Awesome huh!?!

What is your must have bronzer that doesn’t break the bank? I hope I helped you find a new product to try today. Bye!

❤ Jacquie

Don’t forget to follow me on:

INSTAGRAM ♥ YOUTUBE ♥ TWITTER ♥ BLOGLOVIN’

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

