Beauty
Comments 3

Riverside Rose – NYC Cheek Glow

How’s your day going? I hope it’s going just absolutely lovely!

Speaking of lovely, this little rectangular blush, a.k.a. cheek glow, is one of my faves of all time! It is from NYC and is there Cheek Glow in the shade Riverside Rose, and I like this so-so-so-so much because it is a color that I find is just super natural looking and adds a lot of warmth to my skin (which frankly I need otherwise I risk looking like a ghost). But anyway, the consistency is a little chalky but blends out nicely. It comes with this narrow little blush brush which works well more or less but I prefer a fluffier brush for blush.

Like I said before the color is very warm on the skin and is a matte brown undertone pink. I wore this every day for the longest time before now when I like to experiment with all kinds of shades, but I still like to wear this every now and again whenever I just want a warm flush of color.

Have you tried any of these NYC blushes, if so what do you think – if not would you try it?Β Leave me your comments and be sure to share your favorite blushes with me! Adios, gorgeous!

❀ Jacquie

3 Comments

Leave a Comment

