Beauty
Comments 2

Blushed Pink – bareMinerals Beauty Blush

Can we just take a moment to do our happy Friday dance….. never mind I can’t dance. So, here is another blush that I really want to share with you all because it is just adorable. It is the bareMinerals Blush in Blushed Pink which I got in their Bring On The Night kit. It is a loose powder product but is not messy because of the cover you can flip over it inside. What I really liked about this was the fact that very little goes a long way. Seriously I just took a tiny bit on my finger and spread it out on my cheeks that way- no problem getting enough color pay off.

20140227_154507

The color itself is a super pretty pink that sort of does make me look like I’m blushing. Which means it looks pretty natural and will suit all of your blushing needs. O-kee-dokee! Hope you liked this blush and if you get a chance to try it out let me know what you think!

What’s your favorite blush when it comes to making your cheeks look as though their blushing? Do tell so I can try them! Have a lovely day everybody!!!

❀ Jacquie

2 Comments

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through
    many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Comment

