Beauty
Leave a Comment

California Gurls, We’re Unforgettable!

Woooooo… I made it! Wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to post today (homework). But as your faithful beauty adviser I am here and with an amazing palette that costs only $7.95 right now on the BH Cosmetics website! First, I think I have to compliment BH because their products are just amazing and unbelievably affordable. If you have heard of them and tried some of their products, you know what I’m talking about. If you have not heard of them (where have you been gurl!) check this out!

This palette here, is from their California collection which has a total of three palettes, and I have it in San Francisco.

EYEshadow0000Left Side

eye-shadow0000Right Side

All palettes from this series include 16 different eyeshadow and four different blushes. The San Francisco palette is the one that drew me in the most just because I don’t normally wear bright colors out and this is the most muted palette of the three available. If you like more down-played colors and soft smoky eyes this is something you will enjoy, but if you prefer your brights, no worries the other two palettes are really fun and have neon colors.

Blush0000Blushes

As for this palette, no complaints. The eyeshadow colors are gorgeous and the blushes can work for multiple looks. Not to mention the pigmentation, I didn’t have to do more than one or two swipes to get the amount of color you see above.

That is all for today! Let me know what you think of BH and their palettes down in the comments because I really enjoy reading what you have to say. Also, tell me if you would like for me to do a tutorial using only this palette. Till’ next time!

❀ Jacquie

Leave a Comment

